(duration ~ 18:00)
guitar quartet

To purchase the score and parts for this work, please see the print music catalogues

Program note –
The six movements are loosely based on the idea of fish characters.
Richard Flannigan’s fascinating work “Goulds book of fish” played an inspirational role in the development of the piece.
Six Fish was awarded the APRA / AMC Instrumental work of the year in 2005.
1. guitarfish
2. sunfish
3. spangled emperor
4. sling Jaw wrasse
5. leafy sea dragon
6. flying fish.