Miss Potter – Original motion picture soundtrack / DRAMCD0024

Studio orchestra conducted by Benjamin Wallfisch

Track Listing
1. Miss Potter
2. The Park
3. A Bunny Book to Conjure with
4. The Story of Peter Rabbit
5. Mother
6. Jemima Puddle Duck
7. The Rabbits Christmas Party
8. Mr Warne
9. Beatrix and Norman
10. Return to London
11. Beatrix Locks Herself Away
12. Recovery
13. Im Painting Again
14. The Lakes
15. When You Taught Me How To Dance

All tracks composed by Nigel Westlake, except tracks 2,11 & 14 by Rachel Portman and track 15 (music by Nigel Westlake & Mike Batt, lyrics by Mike Batt and Richard Maltby)

CD available from here

Also available on iTunes and various streaming platforms