Onomatopoeia Рthe chamber music of Nigel Westlake Vol. I  Tall Poppies / T.P. 047

Track Listing

1. Onomatopoeia
(Nigel Westlake – bass clarinet)

2. Omphalo Centric Lecture
( Michael Askill – percussion)

3. Refractions at Summer Cloud Bay
(The Australia Ensemble)

4. Entomology
(Tall Poppies Ensemble)

5. Malachite Glass
(Synergy Percussion / Nigel Westlake – bass clarinet)

6. Tall Tales

7. Call of the Wild
( Michael Askill – percussion, Nigel Westlake – bass clarinet)

8. Our Mum was a Waterfall
(Greg Sheehan  Рpercussion,  Nigel Westlake Рsaxophone)

CD available from here

Also available on iTunes and various streaming platforms